Executive Committee

The Executive Committee implements the policies of the section, arranges activities, and ensures that the section is fulfilling its mission statement.  Every year, the Executive Committee will meet at least eleven times and will also arrange the annual meeting for the entire section, at which time the election for the following year’s Executive Committee will take place pursuant to Oregon State Bar Standard Section Bylaws Article VI.

The current Executive Committee members are Ann McQuesten, Chairperson, Max Miller, Treasurer, Diane Henkels, Secretary, June Wiyrick Flores, Chair-Elect, Robin Seifried, Past Chair, Rod Wegener, Bar Liaison, Jennifer Gates, Courtney Johnson, Michelle Slater, Alex Tkacz, and Margaret Vining.

See below for the list of upcoming meetings and minutes from prior meetings.

Meetings of the Executive Committee

The information on upcoming meetings is subject to change.

Please contact section secretary, Diane Henkels, if you plan on attending an executive committee meeting in order to confirm time, date, and event location or for information to participate by phone.

January 9, 2016, Retreat

February 4, 2016, Agenda

March 3, 2016

Executive Committee Meetings Archives

%d bloggers like this: